For Bus Sales and Rentals Please Contact us at:

Local: (253) 841-9997

Toll-Free: (800) 231-7099

Fax: (253) 845-9384 

Email: sales@nwbus.com

For Parts & Service:

1-800-231-7099 or direct @  253-387-6087

Address: 33207 PACIFIC HIGHWAY S, FEDERAL WAY, WA 98003

Get Directions

Sales Staff:

Layne Coscorrosa – Sales Erick Vandersnick – Sales Jack Spence – Sales Justin Ackley – Sales
1-800-231-7099 ext. 704 1-800-231-7099 ext. 705 1-800-231-7099 ext. 711 1-800-231-7099 ext. 715
layne@nwbus.com erick@nwbus.com jack@nwbus.com justin@nwbus.com
Rob Goolsby – Bid/Contract Sales Chris Welker – Bid/Contract Sales
206-445-8591 – Cell 360-480-6021 – Cell
rob@nwbus.com chrisw@nwbus.com
Layne Coscorrosa – Bus Rentals  Ron Schott – Parts Sales Financing & Leasing
1-800-231-7099 ext. 704  Direct: 253-387-6087 1-800-231-7099 – Toll Free
layne@nwbus.com ron@nwbus.com sales@nwbus.com